fulllistings.png

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

with MAAJR

Sat Aug 29

Sat Aug 29

Doors open at 9:00 pm All ages

Price: $8 Day of Show GA

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

Sun Aug 30

Sun Aug 30

Doors open at 10:30 am All ages

Price: $8.95 Kids 10 & Under / $20.95 No Band View / $24.95 View of Band

Event Information

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email gospelbrunch@stubbsaustin.com. $24.95 with view of band $20.95 w/o view of band $8.95 for kids 10 & under

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

Mon Aug 31

Mon Aug 31

Doors open at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $15 Advance GA / $17 Day of Show GA

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

Thu Sep 3

Thu Sep 3

Doors open at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $10 Advance GA / $12 Day of Show GA

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

Fri Sep 4

Fri Sep 4

Doors open at 9:00 pm All ages

Price: $8 Advance GA / $10 Day of Show GA

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

Sat Sep 5

Sat Sep 5

Doors open at 9:00 pm All ages

Price: $6 Advance GA / $8 Day of Show GA

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

Sun Sep 6

Sun Sep 6

Doors open at 10:30 am All ages

Price: $8.95 Kids 10 & Under / $20.95 No Band View / $24.95 View of Band

Event Information

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email gospelbrunch@stubbsaustin.com. $24.95 with view of band $20.95 w/o view of band $8.95 for kids 10 & under

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

with Pollen RX

Mon Sep 7

Mon Sep 7

Doors open at 8:00 pm All ages

Price: $12 Advance GA / $14 Day of Show GA

Stubb's (Outdoor)

Fri Sep 11

Fri Sep 11

Doors open at 7:00 pm All ages

Price: $23 Advance GA / $25 Day of Show GA / $123 Venue VIP Ticket

Event Information

With special guest Shane Smith & The Saints.

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

Fri Sep 11

Fri Sep 11

Doors open at 9:00 pm All ages

Price: $15 Advance GA / $17 Day of Show GA

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

with Brandon Steadman

Sat Sep 12

Sat Sep 12

Doors open at 9:00 pm All ages

Price: $10 Advance GA

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

Sun Sep 13

Sun Sep 13

Doors open at 10:30 am All ages

Price: $8.95 Kids 10 & Under / $20.95 No Band View / $24.95 View of Band

Event Information

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email gospelbrunch@stubbsaustin.com. $24.95 with view of band $20.95 w/o view of band $8.95 for kids 10 & under

AllShows_btn.png
follow-us.png

JUST ANNOUNCED

Fri Oct 2

Stubb's (Outdoor)

with Sheppard

Mon Oct 5

Stubb's (Outdoor)

with Superjoint, Veil of Maya, Prong and Witch

Fri Oct 9

Stubb's (Outdoor)

Sat Oct 10

Stubb's (Outdoor)

with D.R.A.M., Metro Boomin and Towkio

Sat Oct 10

Stubb's BBQ (Indoor)

with Avid Dancer

Stubb's Bar-B-Q Now Available at Mean Eyed Cat!

MEC Front[2].JPG
  • For to go orders call (512) 270-4749
  • Stubb's BBQ at the Mean Eyed Cat
  • West 5th and Campbell [map]
MeanSaw.jpeg
Instagram_btn.jpg
$~b95de62081ed468684fad37f1fcbc2d4[*,1,grid,1,0]~$
$~b95de62081ed468684fad37f1fcbc2d4[*,20,grid,4,0]~$
Stubbs Sauce_Web.jpg