Concert Listings

Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

Thu May 30

Thu May 30

Doors open at 6:00 pm All ages

Skateland_Stubb's Indoor.jpg

Skateland

Doors at 9:10pm. Free with wristband from Two Door Cinema Club *Capacity Permitting*

Thu May 30

Thu May 30

STUBBS resize .png

ÖOF TATATÁ

Doors at 7:30pm

Fri May 31

Fri May 31

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Levites

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Jun 2

Sun Jun 2

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Shields of Faith

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Jun 9

Sun Jun 9

The Lox_Stubb's.jpg

The Lox

Doors at 7:00pm

Sat Jun 15

Sat Jun 15

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Wesley Bray and the Disciples of Joy

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Jun 16

Sun Jun 16

Say Anything_Stubb's.jpg

Say Anything - Is A Real Boy 20th Anniversary Tour

With AJJ and Greet Death. Doors at 6:00pm

Fri Jun 28

Fri Jun 28

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Moriah Sisters

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Jun 30

Sun Jun 30

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Gospel Stars

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Jul 7

Sun Jul 7

Ken Carson.jpg

Ken Carson: Chaos Tour

Doors at 7:00pm

Sat Jul 13

Sat Jul 13

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Levites

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Jul 14

Sun Jul 14

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Levites

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Jul 21

Sun Jul 21

IMG_2239.jpeg

The Struts - The Pretty Vicious Tour with Special Guest Barns Courtney

Doors at 6:30pm

Wed Jul 24

Wed Jul 24

Y'all Out Boy.jpg

Y'all Out Boy

Doors at 7:00pm

Sat Jul 27

Sat Jul 27

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Wesley Bray and the Disciples of Joy

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Jul 28

Sun Jul 28

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: New Soul Invaders

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Aug 4

Sun Aug 4

The Gaslight Anthem_Stubb's.jpg

The Gaslight Anthem

Doors at 6:00pm. With Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil

Fri Aug 9

Fri Aug 9

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Moriah Sisters

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Aug 11

Sun Aug 11

Hawthorne Heights (1).jpg

Is For Lovers & Hawthorne Heights Present: 20 Years of Tears

Doors at 4:00pm. With Thursday, Anberlin, Armor For Sleep, Emery, and This Wild Life

Wed Aug 14

Wed Aug 14

Allen Stone.jpg

Allen Stone

Doors at 7:00pm

Fri Aug 16

Fri Aug 16

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Wesley Bray and the Disciples of Joy

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Aug 18

Sun Aug 18

IMG_2449.jpeg

Russel Crowe’s Indoor Garden Party

Doors at 7:00pm. With The Gentlemen Barbers and Lorraine O’Reilly

Mon Aug 19

Mon Aug 19

Sierra Ferrell.jpg

Sierra Ferrell - Shoot For The Moon Tour

Doors at 7:00pm

Thu Aug 22

Thu Aug 22

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Levites

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Aug 25

Sun Aug 25

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Shields of Faith

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Sep 1

Sun Sep 1

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Gospel Stars

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Sep 8

Sun Sep 8

Dylan Gossett.jpg

Dylan Gossett - The Back 40 Tour

Doors at 7:00pm. Due to popular demand, Dylan Gossett at Emo's has been moved to Stubb's. All previously purchased tickets will remain valid.

Tue Sep 10

Tue Sep 10

IMG_2238.jpeg

Alec Benjamin: 12 Notes Tour

Doors at 6:30pm

Fri Sep 13

Fri Sep 13

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Moriah Sisters

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Sep 15

Sun Sep 15

LAMP.jpg

Lamp - Future Behind Me Tour

Doors at 7:00pm

Sat Sep 21

Sat Sep 21

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Levites

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Sep 22

Sun Sep 22

Yung Gravy.jpg

Yung Gravy Presents - The Grits & Gravy Tour

Doors at 6:30pm

Mon Sep 23

Mon Sep 23

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: New Soul Invaders

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Sep 29

Sun Sep 29

Johnny Marr x James.jpg

Johnny Marr & James

Doors at 6:30pm

Sun Sep 29

Sun Sep 29

Lawrence_Stubb's.jpg

Lawrence

Doors at 7:00pm

Fri Oct 4

Fri Oct 4

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Moriah Sisters

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Oct 6

Sun Oct 6

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Gospel Stars

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Oct 13

Sun Oct 13

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Shields of Faith

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Oct 20

Sun Oct 20

IMG_2190.jpeg

Dashboard Confessional - Fall Tour 2024

Doors at 5:30pm. With BOYS LIKE GIRLS and Taylor Acorn

Sat Oct 26

Sat Oct 26

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Levites

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Oct 27

Sun Oct 27

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Gospel Stars

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Nov 3

Sun Nov 3

Rise Against.jpg

Rise Against

Doors at 6:30pm

Sat Nov 9

Sat Nov 9

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Levites

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Nov 10

Sun Nov 10

David Kushner.jpg

David Kushner

Doors at 7:00pm.

Tue Nov 12

Tue Nov 12

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Shields of Faith

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Nov 17

Sun Nov 17

Underoath (1).jpg

UNDEROATH "THEY’RE ONLY CHASING SAFETY 20th ANNIVERSARY" TOUR

Doors at 6:30pm. With Static Dress

Mon Nov 18

Mon Nov 18

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Moriah Sisters

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Nov 24

Sun Nov 24

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Levites

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Dec 1

Sun Dec 1

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Gospel Stars

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Dec 8

Sun Dec 8

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: Shields of Faith

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Dec 15

Sun Dec 15

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Levites

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Dec 22

Sun Dec 22

Gospel Brunch.jpg

Gospel Brunch: The Moriah Sisters

Seatings at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM. To reserve, call (512) 480-8341 ext. 4 or email brunch@stubbsaustin.com. $44.95 with view of band $36.95 without view of band

Sun Dec 29

Sun Dec 29

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

Sat Mar 1

Sat Mar 1

Doors open at 7:00 pm All ages